Stitch Fix · Subscription Clothing

Stitch Fix, Fix #13

Fix #13 came 2 days early which was a nice surprise.  This fixed I asked for winter clothes in fun happy colors and a pair of everyday jeans.  I’m usually not very specific with my stylist because I enjoy seeing what they come up with by looking at my Pinterest board.  Here is what I got 🙂 If you are not familiar with Stitch Fix you can check it out here.

Echo Corbin Honeycomb Knit Infinity Scarf

This scarf is super cute and cozy plus I love the colors.  This is a keeper!

Le Lis Ertah Crochet Sleeve Knit

This shirt is really comfortable and has a cute detail on the sleeve but I feel like the rest of the top is a little boring.  This one is going back.

Pixley Edmond Chevron Print Henley Shirt

This top is super soft and the colors are great but it feels just a little too short.  This one is going back.

Kensie Mally Ponte Jacket

I love this jacket!  It is super cozy; in a great color and it has pockets 🙂  This is a keeper!

Level 99 Shauna Skinny Jean

These jeans are really soft and stretchy.  I really like them but they are a little long and a smidge snug in the waist.  These are going back.  I have had this problem in the past with stitch fix and I’m not sure why I continue to get jeans that don’t fit.  I emailed Stitch Fix customer service and hopefully, they can help make sure it doesn’t continue to happen 🙂

What did you think about this fix?

Thank you so much for reading,

AM

8 thoughts on “Stitch Fix, Fix #13

Leave a Reply

