Stitch Fix

Stitch Fix, Fixes 1-11

I have never been a very fashionable girl and after having been pregnant or nursing for the last 4 years, my fashion had gone from juniors department to what was comfortable and easy to chase the kids in.  Once I felt like my body had settled into its new shape and weight I decided I was ready to start dressing like a grown up but had no idea where to start.  That’s when a good friend “L” started to tell me about a company called Stitch Fix.  Stitch Fix is an online styling service that delivers clothing and accessories to your door and allows you to try everything on in the comfort of your own home.  Someone was going to help me pick out clothes and I could try everything on while my kids napped!  This sounded perfect for me!  I have been using this service for about 10 months and think it has been pretty successful so far.  Each box comes with a nice note from your stylist and style cards with tips on how to style each piece.

Here are my previous fixes

Fix #11

Andrew Marc Kayseri Faux Leather and Knit Moto Jacket (returned)

image1

Kut From the Kloth Jonathan Skinny Corduroy (returned)

image1 (2)

Market & Spruce Fierro Elbow Patch Crew Neck Sweater (kept)

image1 (3)

THML Neela Cowl Neck Pullover Sweater (returned)

image1 (4)

Olive & Oak Venezie Button Down Top (returned)

image1 (5)

Fix #10

41Hawthorn Darci Pullover Sweater (kept)

FullSizeRender

Mavi Freida Skinny Jean (returned)

FullSizeRender_1

Papermoon Keline Lace Shoulder Knit Top (returned)

FullSizeRender_2

Evolution by Cyrus Ladera Open Cardigan (returned)

FullSizeRender_3

Kut From The Kloth Lanee Lace Dress (returned)

FullSizeRender_4

Fix #9

FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender_3

FullSizeRender_4

Fix #8

Fix #7

Fix #6

Fix #5

Fix #4

Fix #3

Fix #2

Fix #1

I lost my style card for Fix #1 so I don’t have any pics of those but here is what I kept 🙂

Renee C Maxi Skirt

Stitch Fix - Renee C Maxi Skirt

Market & Spruce Alan French Terry Asymmetrical Zip Cardigan

Stitch Fix - Market & Spruce Alan French Terry Asymmetrical Zip Cardigan

This service has been a ton of fun and has really helped me to start to development my own personal style.  As I get more boxes I will continue to share with you what I get.

Thanks for reading,

AM

 

9 thoughts on “Stitch Fix, Fixes 1-11

  1. Pingback: Fix #13

Leave a Reply

