My Life

About me

Hi Everyone,

I have been thinking about starting a blog for awhile but haven’t really had the courage to try until now. OK now a little bit about me, I am originally  from California and relocated to the east coast with my amazing husband for his career in the military.  I am currently a stay at home mom to 2 beautiful  children, one boy and one girl.  Since my husband is in the military  he is sometimes gone for good lengths of time and navigating through this journey  of being a wife, mother, and my own person is an amazing but sometimes difficult  journey.  I thought that writing this blog would be a fun and therapeutic  way to share our journey and inspire others in theirs.  I hope you enjoy what I decide to share!

Respectfully,

AM

Leave a Reply

